Useful Links

Useful Links

St Francis Braintree

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term:(pupil dates)
Wednesday 1st September 2021 is an INSET day
Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021 at 1.30pm
Half Term 25th October – 29th October 2021                                                                                    

                                                                                                  
Spring Term:(pupil dates)
Tuesday 4th January 2022 is an INSET day
Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022 at 3.15pm

Half Term 14th- 18th February 2022


Summer Term: (pupil dates)
Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022 at 1.30pm
Half Term 30th May – 3rd June 2022
Friday 22nd July is a non-pupil INSET day


Monday 2nd May 2022 is a Bank Holiday

Monday 6th June 2022- additional holiday in lieu of the Jubilee Bank Holiday which falls in Half Term week. 
Friday 24th June,  Monday 27th June  and Friday 22nd July  2022 are INSET days

 

A complete list of 2021-22 term dates (revised) is available for download here.

 

The St Francis school dates have been set by the school Governors for the academic year 2022-23 and these can be found on the following link. Please note that one additional INSET day has to be decided on.  St. Francis Term Dates 2022-23